Enter Now

How to enter the Tech4Good Awards 2023

This year, there are nine Tech4Good Award categories to choose from:

  • Accessible Education Award
  • Ageing Society Award
  • AI for Good Award
  • Community Impact Award
  • Inclusive Health Award
  • Independent Living Award
  • Sustainability Award
  • Digital Volunteer of the Year Award
  • Workplace Inclusion Award

What you need to know

It is FREE to enter and entry is open internationally to any individual, start-up, charity, small or large business, local, national or regional public body, school, college, university or any other organisation. You can nominate yourself or someone else and you can make more than one nomination in the same or different categories.

  1. Select the ‘Enter the Tech4Good Awards’ button
  2. Complete a short registration process with your name and email
  3. Choose which category you want to enter
  4. Tell us about the project or person and how they meet the criteria
  5. Give us your best elevator pitch on WHY your entry should win
  6. Save and submit – you can return to your saved entry anytime before the deadline to make changes

Enter the Tech4Good Awards Enter the Tech4Good Awards

Supporting materials

You can upload images and videos and link to websites and YouTube videos within the entry form. The more information you provide the better we can understand your entry.

Don’t miss the deadline

The nominations deadline for the Tech4Good Awards 2023  has been extended to Tuesday 9th May at 12:00 hrs BST


Sponsor the Awards

The Tech4Good Awards are organised by AbilityNet and Attendable and supported by a range of partners and sponsors.

Contact us to learn more about how you can support this year's Awards.

Subscribe to News